HELLO

My name is Michael, welcome to my life.

I like books a lot, so I figured I’d set up this blog to let me talk about books, because when you only have 140 characters to talk about books on twitter, things get a little challenging.

I’m going to try and use this blog to write reviews and contribute my opinions on general things happening within the Book Universe. I’m an avid reader of Young Adult books, but I do often branch out. I’ve never really written a blog before, so be warned that I might not really be that good at it. I hope you stick around anyway. Even if the content isn’t that great, maybe you’ll stay for the jokes?

Anyway, here’s to a fun blog-adventure (a blogventure, if you will)!

Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “HELLO

Leave a Reply

